Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 27 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday Shrimp Special Dinner
Wed Jan 28 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Wednesday Taco Dinner Special
Thu Jan 29 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Thursday Pasta Lunch Special
Fri Jan 30 @ 9:00AM -
Friday Karaoke
Fri Jan 30 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Friday Fish & Chips Lunch Special
Tue Feb 03 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday Shrimp Special Dinner
Tue Feb 03 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Tuesday Karaoke
Wed Feb 04 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Wednesday Taco Dinner Special
Thu Feb 05 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Thursday Pasta Lunch Special
Fri Feb 06 @ 9:00AM -
Friday Karaoke
Fri Feb 06 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
Friday Fish & Chips Lunch Special
Tue Feb 10 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday Shrimp Special Dinner
Tue Feb 10 @ 9:00PM - 11:59PM
Tuesday Karaoke
Wed Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Wednesday Taco Dinner Special